top of page
Mentions légales

Legal Notice 
HERMOSILLA - Alexandra CAZARD, Calle Fuente del Berro 20, 28009 Madrid (SPAIN).

Created with the Wix platform at  www.wix.com

Graphic design: Ghalia Yazbeck.

CGV

Terms of Sales

 

By confirming his order, the customer acknowledges having read these general conditions of sale and he acknowledges accepting them in their entirety.

 

OBJECT 
The purpose of these general conditions of sale is to define the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of online sales on the site (www.hermosilla.fr) They  are therefore concluded between the online store mentioned above and the customer making a purchase on this online store.  They also apply to any order placed by email, Facebook or Instagram.

 

PRICES 
The prices are indicated in euros and include VAT.
The sale prices indicated are net prices including postage.
The prices applied are those appearing on the site at the time of the order.
The total price to be paid indicated in the order confirmation is the net price including postage.

 

SHIPPING AND PACKING COSTS 
The cost of postage and packaging for a single order starts at  8€ for Europe and 16€ for International.
Any order placed for delivery in mainland France is delivered free of charge from 100€.
Shipping costs for shipments outside the European Union amount to a minimum of €16. Packages are sent via Colissimo Europe or equivalent.

 

ORDERED 
The order made by the Customer will be definitively validated when the Customer has:
– Added the chosen product(s) to their basket
– Completed billing and delivery details
– Checked the details of his order
– Accepted the general conditions of sale
– Made the payment according to the proposed methods (VISA, MasterCard or Paypal)
He must check all the information transmitted, and in particular all the elements useful for the delivery (delivery address, etc.) of his order. The seller cannot be held responsible for an error in the entry or transmission of data which would have the effect of not allowing the delivery of the product.
If the customer notices an error after the conclusion of his order, he must contact the seller as soon as possible and before receipt of the mail confirming the dispatch of his order by email to
  hola@hermosilla.fr

 

REGULATION
Payment can be made by credit card via the secure STRIPE platform or via PAYPAL through the platform entirely
  PAYPAL secure.
The receipt of a PAYPAL confirmation email confirms the handling of your order.
 

 

DELIVERY  AND RECEPTION
Items are sent by
  the Post office in letter followed or in Colissimo Europe or equivalent.
Items are shipped within
  1 to 4 working days  after validation of the order.
The seller cannot be held responsible for losses, delays in delivery due to errors or disruptions attributable to La Poste.
In the event of an error in the wording of the delivery address by the customer, the seller will not be held responsible for delays or non-delivery of the products ordered. In this case, the costs incurred for the return of the products will be charged to the customer.
The products are sent to the delivery address indicated by the customer when ordering, it being specified that this must be the residential address of the customer, of a natural person of his choice or of a legal person ( delivery to his company). Delivery cannot be made to hotels or to PO boxes.
Any order placed on the site and delivered outside of France may be subject to possible taxes and customs duties which will be imposed when the package reaches its destination. These customs duties and any taxes related to the delivery of a product are the responsibility of the customer and are his responsibility.
Upon receipt of the order, the customer will check the conformity of the Products received in execution of his order. Any anomaly concerning the delivery (missing or damaged products, damaged packages, etc.) must imperatively be reported to the seller within 7 days of receipt of the products by email to the following address
  :  hola@hermosilla.fr
Any complaint made beyond
  7 days following receipt of the products will be considered inadmissible and the seller's liability cannot be engaged. The seller reserves the right to ask the customer to return the non-compliant or damaged Product.
In case of return, the customer must indicate his surname, first name, as well as the order number with as many details as possible (descriptions, photos, etc.) on the subject of his return request.
In the event of abnormal or abusive returns, the seller may refuse a subsequent order.

 

EXCHANGE / REFUND  / WITHDRAWAL PERIOD
To be accepted, any return must be notified in advance to the seller at the email address:
  hola@hermosilla.fr
In accordance with the legislation in force, the customer has a period of 14 working days from the date of receipt to return, without justification or penalty, the products he has ordered. The products must be returned, after opening, in their original packaging.

This right of withdrawal is exercised without penalty for the customer, with the exception of delivery costs.  return.

The seller then offers the customer the following options  :

- refund of items  

- exchange (reshipping costs borne by the customer).  

Returned products must be sent in the same condition as when received.  : they must be replaced in their original packaging, unworn. Products that have been retouched, washed, incomplete, damaged, soiled, or without their original label will not be accepted for return.
For reasons of hygiene, no hosiery item can be exchanged, unless this item has a manufacturing defect.

Returned products must be sent by registered letter or Colissimo France.

If the conditions mentioned above are met, the seller will reimburse the customer for the total amount of his order, within 30 days of receipt by the seller of the products, with the exception of the costs of returning the products which are at the customer's charge.

MODIFICATION OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE 
The seller reserves the right to modify these general conditions of sale at any time.

 

LAW – APPLICABLE JURISDICTION

The terms and conditions of sale, as well as the contractual relationship between HERMOSILLA and the user are governed by Spanish law. The Parties accept the jurisdiction of the courts of Madrid (Spain) for any action brought following or related to these Terms of Use.

Confidentialité

Privacy Policy

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA  

The information of personal information is essential for the processing and delivery of orders as well as for invoicing. In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés", the customer has a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of data concerning him (article 34 of the law of January 6, 1978) which he can exercise with the seller. In addition, the seller undertakes not to communicate the contact details of its customers to third parties.

 

bottom of page

Mentions Légales 
HERMOSILLA - Alexandra CAZARD, Calle Fuente del Berro 20, 28009 Madrid (ESPAGNE).

Créé avec la plate-forme Wix sur www.wix.com

Création graphique: Ghalia Yazbeck.

 

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

En confirmant sa commande, le client reconnait avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente et il reconnait les accepter dans leur intégralité.

 

OBJET 
Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne sur le site (www.hermosilla.fr) Elles sont donc conclues entre la boutique en ligne précédemment citée et le client effectuant un achat sur cette boutique en ligne. Elles s'appliquent également pour toute commande passée par email, Facebook ou Instagram.

 

TARIFS 
Les prix sont indiqués en euros et en TTC.
Les prix de vente indiqués sont les tarifs nets frais de port compris.
Les prix appliqués sont ceux figurant sur le site au moment de la commande.
Le prix total à régler indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le tarif net frais de port compris.

 

FRAIS DE PORT ET D'EMBALLAGE 
Le coût des frais de port et d'emballage pour une commande simple démarre à 8€ pour l'Europe et 16€ pour l'International.
Toute commande passée pour une livraison en France métropolitaine est livrée gratuitement.
Les frais de port pour les envois en dehors de l’Union Européenne s’élèvent à minimum 16€. Les colis sont envoyés via Colissimo Europe ou équivalent.

 

COMMANDE 
La commande effectuée par le Client sera définitivement validée lorsque le Client aura :
– Ajouté le ou les produit(s) choisi(s) à son panier
– Complété les détails de facturation et de livraison
– Verifié les détails de sa commande
– Accepté les conditions générales de vente
– Effectué le paiement suivant les modalités proposées (VISA, MasterCard ou Paypal)
Il doit vérifier l’ensemble des renseignements transmis, et notamment tous les éléments utiles à la livraison (adresse de livraison, etc…) de sa commande. Le vendeur ne pourra pas être tenu responsable d’une erreur de saisie ou de transmission de donnée qui aurait pour effet de ne pas permettre la délivrance du produit.
Si le client s’aperçoit d’une erreur postérieurement à la conclusion de sa commande, il doit contacter le vendeur au plus vite et avant réception du courrier de confirmation d’expédition de sa commande par email à hola@hermosilla.fr

 

REGLEMENT
Le paiement peut s'effectue par Carte Bancaire via la plateforme sécurisée STRIPE ou via PAYPAL par le biais de la plateforme entièrement sécurisée PAYPAL.
La réception d'un mail de confirmation PAYPAL confirme la prise en charge de votre commande. 

 

LIVRAISON ET RECEPTION
Les articles sont envoyés par la Poste en lettre suivie ou en Colissimo Europe ou équivalent.
Les articles sont expédiés dans les 1 à 4 jours ouvrés après validation de la commande.
Le vendeur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des pertes, retards de livraison en raison d'erreurs ou de perturbations imputables à La Poste.
En cas d’erreur dans le libellé de l’adresse de livraison par le client, Le vendeur ne sera pas tenu pour responsable des retards ou de la non livraison des produits commandés. Dans ce cas, les frais engagés pour la réexpédition des produits seront imputés au client.
Les produits sont expédiés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client lors de la commande, étant précisé que celle-ci doit être l’adresse de résidence du client, d’une personne physique de son choix ou d’une personne morale (livraison à son entreprise). La livraison ne peut être effectuée ni dans les hôtels, ni à des boîtes postales.
Toute commande passée sur le site et livrée en dehors de la France pourra être soumise à des taxes éventuelles et à des droits de douane qui seront imposés lorsque le colis parviendra à sa destination. Ces droits de douane et ces taxes éventuelles liées à la livraison d’un produit sont à la charge du client et relèvent de sa responsabilité.
A la réception de la commande, le client vérifiera la conformité́ des Produits reçus en exécution de sa commande. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (produits manquants ou abimés, colis endommagés…) doit impérativement être signalée auprès du vendeur dans les 7 jours suivant la réception des produits par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : hola@hermosilla.fr
Toute réclamation formulée au-delà des 7 jours suivants la réception des produits sera considérée irrecevable et la responsabilité́ du vendeur ne pourra être engagée. Le vendeur se réserve le droit de demander au client de lui retourner le Produit non conforme ou abîmé.
En cas de retour, le client devra indiquer son nom, prénom, ainsi que le numéro de la commande avec le plus de détails possibles (descriptions, photos…) sur l’objet de sa demande de retour.
En cas de retours anormaux ou abusifs, le vendeur pourra refuser une commande ultérieure.

 

ECHANGE / REMBOURSEMENT / DELAI DE RETRACATION
Pour être accepté, tout retour devra être préalablement signalé au vendeur à l’adresse mail : hola@hermosilla.fr
Conformément à la législation en vigueur, le client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de réception pour retourner sans justification ni pénalité, les produits qu’il a commandés. Les produits devront être retournés, après ouverture, dans leur emballage d’origine.

Ce droit de rétractation s’exerce sans pénalité pour le client, à l’exception des frais de livraison retour.

Le vendeur offre ensuite au client les possibilités suivantes :

- remboursement des articles 

- échange (frais de réexpédition à la charge du client). 

Les produits retournés doivent être envoyés dans le même état qu’au moment de la réception : ils doivent être replacés dans leur emballage d’origine, non portés. Les produits ayant été retouchés, lavés, incomplets, endommagés, salis, ou sans leur étiquette d’origine ne seront pas acceptés en retour.
Pour des raisons d'hygiène aucun article de bonneterie ne pourra être échangé, sauf si cet article a un défaut de fabrication.

L’envoi des produits retournés devra se faire en lettre suivie ou Colissimo France.

Si les conditions mentionnées ci-dessus sont remplies, le vendeur remboursera le client du montant total de sa commande, dans les 30 jours à compter de la réception par le vendeur des produits, à l’exception des frais de retour des produits qui sont à la charge du client.

MODIFICATION DES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE 
Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente.

 

LOI – JURIDICTION APPLICABLE

Les termes et conditions de vente, ainsi que la relation contractuelle entre HERMOSILLA et l'utilisateur sont régis par la législation espagnole. Les Parties acceptent la juridiction des tribunaux de Madrid (Espagne) pour toute action intentée consécutive ou liée aux présentes Condition d'utilisation.

 

Politique de confidentialité

PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES 

Le renseignement des informations nominatives est indispensable pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes ainsi que pour la facturation.Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant (article 34 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978) qu'il peut exercer auprès de le vendeur. De plus, le vendeur s'engage à ne pas communiquer à des tiers les coordonnées de ses clients.

Showroom

23 rue de l'Annonciation

75016 Paris

 

hola@hermosilla.fr

SERVICES

Livraison gratuite

Livraison rapide

Paiement sécurisé

Retours sous 14 jours

À PROPOS

SUIVEZ-NOUS

  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir Facebook Icône

Instagram

Facebook

© 2020 Hermosilla - Tous droits réservés.